LMF Live:: 2017

Friday meetings start at 7:45pm – a relaxed interactive service followed by Oneg (refreshments) – all welcome.

2017

Friday January 13 – R. Gibson – Stone Messiah – Psalm 118

Friday January 27 – O. Sims.

Friday February 10 – K. Page. 

Friday February 24 – A. Glasspole.

Friday March 10 – Purim 

Friday March 24 –  M. Gardner.

Friday April 14 – Communal Seder meal (book and pay in advance, limited spaces) 

Friday May 5 – Mark Surey. 

Friday May 19 – A. Coetzee

Friday June 2 – Shavuot celebration. 

Friday June 16 -

Friday June 30 -

Friday July 14 -

Summer Break -

Friday September 8 -

Friday September 22 – Rosh Hashanah celebration.

Friday October 6 – Sukkot celebration.

Friday October 20 -

Friday November 3 -

Friday November 17 -

Friday December 1,

Friday December 15 – Hanukkah celebration.